OHH Accomplishments

Among the many things we're known for, patient satisfaction is number one. And often, we receive national recognition for it. In fact, for the last nine years, OHH has received the Press Ganey Guardian of Excellence Award. This award recognizes top-performing facilities that consistently rank in the 95th percentile of performance in patient satisfaction in the health care industry. 



Press Ganey Pinnacle of Excellence

OHH North earned the Pinnacle of Excellence Award (formerly Beacon of Excellence Award) for achieving high levels of excellence in patient satisfaction. (2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013)

Press Ganey Guardian of Excellence

OHH North and South earned the Guardian of Excellence Award which honors top-performing health care organizations nationwide. (2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013)

Press Ganey Summit Award

"Press Ganey" Summit award winner (2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012)

CMS Hospital Compare

OHH North and South earned 5-star ratings from The Hospital Compare website and Star Ratings System, which provides helpful and important information on the safety and quality of our nation’s hospitals.

Becker's Hospital Review 100 Hospitals With Great Heart Programs

Oklahoma Heart Hospital has been named to the Becker's Hospital Review 2016-17 edition of "100 Hospitals and Health Systems With Great Heart Programs."

Reader's Choice Award

The Oklahoma Reader's Choice winner for best hospital for cardiovascluar care (2012, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019).

Truven Health Analytics

Truven Health Analytics 50 Top Cardiovascular Hospitals (2015, 2016, 2017).

Health Care's Most Wired

Health Care's "Most Wired" award winner (2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017)

Consumer Reports

Consumer Reports #1 ranked hospital for surgery safety in Oklahoma (2014). Consumer Reports #1 ranked hospital in Oklahoma, #3 ranked in the nation (2010).

Women's Choice Award

Women's Choice Award for Top 100 Hospitals in Patient Experience (2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016)